The lovely Commutinggirl is holding an I love reading giveaway. 🙂 Join the fun!

Elodie Nowodazkij

Yay! Giveaway! 😀

Nope I don’t have 100 followers (yet). It may seem like I do but really the number on the right includes my Twitter followers on top of my blog friends…

Since I did not want to wait any longer, I decided to do an “I love reading GIVEAWAY”.

I love reading. I love books. I really do. It’s a love affair which has been going on for the longest time.
It started when my parents read to me each evening before I fell asleep (Merci Papa et Maman!). It continued when I picked up books on my own. Reading Victor Hugo at the age of 8 because really who wouldn’t want to read The Hunchback of Notre Dame at that age…I did not understand everything though. I should read it again 🙂 In my teens, I fell deeper in love with all types of stories and well…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

